Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Police equipment, tactical equipment and more at ZentauroN®Handmade special equipment for police, military and rescue services

High-quality police equipment in the request? You will find everything at ZentauroN® what the Bundeswehr, security forces, police and rescue services need. In our manufactory the high-quality products are made by hand – for quality truly made in Germany. Whether the protective vest, military backpacks or pouches for the medical equipment – in our online shop as well as in our store located in Bad Salzuflen, you can browse through a huge selection.

Particularly the police, the armed forces and the rescue services depend with their activity on a piece of high-quality equipment. To be the best at their duties, they need accessories to absolutely count on – and they find them at ZentauroN®! A piece of police equipment must fulfil the highest demands. Taking into account all the different demands, we produce articles and accessories which are inalienable for your work.

Quality, reliability and experience: Count on our competence!

Since 2010 ZentauroN® is your partner for special equipment for different branches. Would you like to buy hence order police equipment? Do you look for the Bundeswehr’s tactical equipment? Or do you need accessories like medic pouches, multi-purpose pouches or backpacks for your security forces? Our brand is specialised in the development and production of equipment for official units.

    Before a piece of police equipment, a military backpack, a protective vest or other accessories find the way in our shop, our products are thoroughly checked by test people. Your security has the uppermost priority for us, therefore, we already come while manufacturing the first sketch at the individual demands of every single operational area of police, the armed forces and rescue services.

    For your job or your hobby – you can order your equipment here

    As a manufacturer of high-quality protective equipment, we place as much value on the quality of the production of police equipment as on the quality of the production of equipment for your hobby. From professional applications by authorities like the police up to the usage in the spare time, we offer you an enormously big assortment. In our online shop as well as in our store in Bad Salzuflen travellers, hunters, soldiers and authorities find suitable accessories for occupation and hobby.

    Still, any questions to our ZentauroN® products left? Contact us by phone or by e-mail and we help you with pleasure. We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Our Brands for You

You want to be perfectly equipped? No problem!
Choose Warthog or ZentauroN® !

ZentauroN® Paul Rihl & Adrian Eisel GbR - Logo05222 / 368 938 2kontaktzentauron.de
Zum Seitenanfang

Navigation überspringenSitemap anzeigen

Polizeiausrüstung, taktische Ausrüstung und mehr bei ZentauroN®Handgefertigte Spezialausrüstungen für Polizei, Militär und Rettungsdienste

Hochwertige Polizeiausrüstung gesucht? Bei ZentauroN® finden Sie alles, was Bundeswehr, Sicherheitskräfte, Polizei und Rettungsdienste brauchen. In unserer Manufaktur werden hochwertige Produkte von Hand gefertigt, die mit Qualität made in Germany überzeugen. Ob Schutzwesten, Militärrucksäcke oder Taschen für die medizinische Ausrüstung – sowohl in unserem Onlineshop als auch in unserem Ladenlokal in Bad Salzuflen finden Sie eine große Auswahl.

Besonders Polizei, Bundeswehr und Rettungsdienste sind bei ihrer Tätigkeit auf eine hochwertige Ausrüstung angewiesen. Damit sie ihre Aufgaben sicher ausführen können, benötigen sie Zubehör, auf das sie sich verlassen können – und dies finden sie bei ZentauroN®! Eine Polizeiausrüstung muss hohe Ansprüche erfüllen. Unter Berücksichtigung verschiedener Anforderungen fertigen wir Artikel und Zubehör, das für Ihre Arbeit unverzichtbar ist.

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Erfahrung: Auf uns ist Verlass!

Seit 2010 ist ZentauroN Ihr Partner für Spezialausrüstungen für unterschiedliche Branchen. Sie möchten eine Polizeiausrüstung kaufen? Suchen Sie nach einer taktischen Ausrüstung für die Bundeswehr? Oder benötigen Sie Zubehör wie Medictaschen, Mehrzwecktaschen oder Rucksäcke für Ihre Sicherheitskräfte? Unsere Marke hat sich auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von Ausrüstungen für behördliche Einheiten spezialisiert.

Bevor eine Polizeiausrüstung, ein Militärrucksack, eine Schutzweste oder weiteres Zubehör den Weg in unseren Shop findet, werden unsere Produkte von Testpersonen gründlich geprüft. Ihre Sicherheit hat für uns oberste Priorität, deshalb gehen wir schon bei der Fertigung der ersten Skizze auf die individuellen Anforderungen der einzelnen Einsatzgebiete von Polizei, Bundeswehr und Rettungsdienst ein.

Ob für Beruf oder Freizeit – hier erhalten Sie die richtige Ausrüstung

Als Hersteller von hochwertigen Schutzausrüstungen legen wir bei der Produktion von Polizeiausrüstungen genauso viel Wert auf Qualität wie bei der Herstellung von Ausrüstungen für Ihr Hobby. Von professionellen Einsätzen durch Behörden wie der Polizei bis hin zur Anwendung in der Freizeit bieten wir Ihnen ein enorm großes Sortiment. Sowohl in unserem Onlineshop als auch in unserem Ladenlokal in Bad Salzuflen finden Wanderer, Jäger, Soldaten und Behörden das passende Zubehör für Beruf und Hobby.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren ZentauroN®-Produkten? Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch oder per E-Mail und wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Marken für Sie

Sie möchten perfekt ausgestattet sein? Für uns kein Problem!
Entscheiden Sie sich für ZentauroN®!

Zentauron® Paul Rihl & Adrian Eisel GbR - Logo05222 / 368 938 2kontaktzentauron.de
Zum Seitenanfang